Central Office

 

 

 

 

Superintendent’s Office


Dr. Mark R. Potts    

Superintendent of Schools

440-992-1202  ext. 83202

mark.potts@aacs.net

 

Jessica Wiser

Superintendent Administrative Assistant

440-992-1201  ext. 83201

jessica.wiser@aacs.net

 

Treasurer’s Office and Fiscal Operations

 

Mark Astorino

Treasurer /CFO and Interim Director of Operations

440-992-1210  ext. 83210

mark.astorino@aacs.net

 

Abbie Brockway

Assistant to the Treasurer

440-992-1213  ext. 83213

abbie.brockway@aacs.net

 

Wendy Flickinger

Payroll Coordinator

440-992-1215  ext. 83215

wendy.flickinger@aacs.net

 

Martha Hamilton

Account Payable Coordinator

440-992-1214  ext. 83214

martha.hamilton@aacs.net

 

Michelle Massaro

Fiscal Specialist

440-992-1212  ext. 83212

michelle.massaro@aacs.net

 

Kathy DiDonato

Fiscal/Business Office Administrative Assistant

440-992-1206  ext. 83206

kathy.didonato@aacs.net

 

Human Resources

 

Suzanne Haight

HR/Classified Personnel

440-992-1207  ext. 83207

suzanne.haight@aacs.net

 

Margie Jones

HR/Certified Personnel

440-992-1205  ext. 83205

marguerite.jones@aacs.net

 

School Improvement

 

Mariel Sallee

School Improvement Director

440-661-4344  ext. 83260

mariel.sallee@aacs.net

 

Krista Shean

Data, Accountability & Professional Development Director

440-661-4345  ext. 83261

krista.shean@aacs.net

 

Special Education/Student Services

 

Dr. Gjergj Haxhiu

Special Education/Student Services Director

440-992-1204  ext. 83204

Gjergj.haxhiu@aacs.net

 

Susan Prochazka

Administrative Assistant

440-992-1296  ext. 83296

susan.prochazka@aacs.net

 

Erika Picasso

District EL Translator

440-993-2522  ext. 83262

erika.picasso@aacs.net

 

EMIS/Central Registration

 

Cheryl Almy

EMIS Coordinator

440-992-1203  ext. 83203

cheryl.almy@aacs.net

 

Amanda Steel

Central Registration

440-992-1234  ext. 83305

amanda.steel@aacs.net

 

Technology

 

Timothy Rack

District Technology Coordinator

440-993-2683  ext. 11023

timothy.ranck@aacs.net

 

Gregory Bott

Network Systems Manager

440-992-1233  ext. 32118

bott@aacs.net

 

Bart Cunningham

Network Administrator

440-993-2481  ext. 11033

bart.cunningham@aacs.net

 

Nutrition Services

 

Pamela Peck

Nutrition Services Supervisor

440-993-2490  ext. 14009

pamela.peck@aacs.net

 

Betty Osborn

N.S. Administrative Assistant

440-993-2543  ext. 14042

betty.osborn@aacs.net